Wednesday, November 30, 2011
I don't think it is a tie - I see 4 votes for Secret Santa and 3 votes for Yankee Swap. Unless I'm missing something? Still, I think we should get everyone's votes....
I lean toward Yankee swap if it's assumed we all bring "nice" gifts, so no one goes home with fake doggy doo, etc. But happy either way. I mean with Sectret Santa vs Yankee swap- not with doggy doo ;-)
Friday, November 25, 2011
Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Hi there!
I can do the 20th :) I kind of lean to Yankee Swap, but seems the movement is for Secret Santa ... happy either way! Gifties! Ho! Ho! Ho!!!
Sunday, November 20, 2011
hello ladies!
I am fine with the 20th and I'd lean more towards Secret Santa!
Happy thanksgiving!
Best,
Sara
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Friday, November 11, 2011
Count me in for the 20th. And I vote for Yankee Swap...
Also - Angela - would be awesome to have it at your house as well :)
Also - Angela - would be awesome to have it at your house as well :)
December 20 is fine with me. I vote yankee swap. If you guys are interested in doing a holiday party - potluck for the December meeting, we can do something at my house. I will be home on maternity so I will have some time to put things in the oven, etc in the afternoon/ early evening...
Could everyone please post their preference between Secret Santa and a Yankee Swap (see Leigh's email)?
Hi Ladies,
We were thinking last night that we should maybe pin down our December meeting since thigs will start getting crazy with holidays events. Would Tuesday, Dec 20 work for people? If not, we'll take it to a doodle, I guess.
We were thinking last night that we should maybe pin down our December meeting since thigs will start getting crazy with holidays events. Would Tuesday, Dec 20 work for people? If not, we'll take it to a doodle, I guess.
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Does this etsy jewelry remind anyone else of the tannis root necklace from Rosemary's Baby?
http://www.etsy.com/shop/GemSprouts
I'll see some of you tonight at Arturo's!
http://www.etsy.com/shop/GemSprouts
I'll see some of you tonight at Arturo's!
Tuesday, November 08, 2011
Count me in, even though I didn't read the book. I will try to get there as close to 7 as possible as well, but will be commuting from Melrose so I might hit some traffic as well.
Monday, November 07, 2011
Just found out that my volleyball game was cancelled, but since I haven't read the book, I won't be there.
PS. Would like to do the secret santa again if people are interested?
PS. Would like to do the secret santa again if people are interested?
